Contact Information

President
Joe Kennedy
kennedyj@aztecoffice.com


Vice President & Special Events Chairman
Mike Hadlock
michael.hadlock@sbcglobal.net


Treasurer
Gerry Paradis
g0p0@aol.com


Financial Secretary
Peter DeFazio
pdefazio@icommllc.com


Secretary
Nate LaFollette
natelafollette@yahoo.com


Communications
Jon Hrenko
jhrenko311@yahoo.com


Handicap Chairman
Nelson Blanco
nblanco@comcast.net



Tournament Chairman
Ken Asal
huskyken@aol.com


Tournament Co-Chairman
Bill Ferrero
wcferrero@comcast.net


Entertainment Chairman
Tom Plourde
tmplourde@gmail.com




Questions? Email Info@Timberlingc.com
Copyright 2021 - Timberlin Men's Golf Club, All Rights Reserved.